Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yeci Vargas

Yeci Vargas

May 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Yeci Vargas
"I do not recommend you get your car’s insurance here. Let me tell you a little of what happened. I went in like a month ago to get a quote and the person helping me [karina diaz] she helped us and got us a quote and it was a bit pricey but we were like okay we decided to get our insurance with this office. I don't recall her telling us about the devices that you have to place on your car so all of the sudden I get my monthly bill for about 400 I was like what?! 400 for 2 cars thats way above the monthly bill. I email her boss Deidre but instead the owner forward my email back to Karina were she states that she told us while we were getting our quote but I know by fact that she didn’t. Well I tell her on that email that I didn’t want those devices and boom my monthly bill increases. I called karina diaz before my next monthly bill to terminate my insurance and guess what she decides to not terminate my insurance I dont know the reason why she didn’t terminate my insurance, which I taught she did so that same week I get an email saying to pay my bill I call state farm customer service and In fact karina diaz had not terminated my insurance when I called in. I email her boss again and guess what she forwarded my email back to karina diaz when I stated on the email I needed to contact her and speak to her. WHAT KIND OF SERVICE ARE THEY GIVING HER CUSTOMERS. IF THEY DONT EVEN HAVE THE TIME TO REPLY BACK. I CALL THIS MORNING & LEFT A MESSAGE WITH KARINA DIAZ AND NO CALL BACK FROM DREIDE. KARINA DIAZ KNOWS SHE DID WRONG BUT I THINK SHE WONT ADMIT TO WHAT SHE DID. THIS MORNING WHEN I CALL IN I TOLD HER I NEEDED TO SPEAK WITH DREIDE & SHE SAID IN REFERENCE TO WHAT & I MENTIONED WHAT HAPPENED AND SHE DIDNT EVEN SAY NOTHING CAISE SHE KNOWS WHAT SHE DID. BUT THANKFULLY I’M NOT WITH THIS RIPPED OF COMPANY ANYMORE. In my opinion I don't recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Maria Santiago

Maria Santiago

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Santiago
"People explain very clear and them.are so nice and friendly"
Profile photo of Diksha Kanotra

Diksha Kanotra

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diksha Kanotra
"Good customer service!"
Profile photo of Richard Mendoza

Richard Mendoza

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Mendoza
"Marisol is very sweet, friendly and knowledgeable. She went out her way to help me with life and car insurance. Excellent service all around."
Profile photo of Elena Hernandez (SERVICIOS HISPANOS)

Elena Hernandez (SERVICIOS HISPANOS)

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Hernandez (SERVICIOS HISPANOS)
"This insurance place is awesome the costumer service I have the pleasure of meet Marisol Mendoza she is really good helping me with my life insurance"
Profile photo of Jose Galaviz

Jose Galaviz

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Galaviz
"Excellent service and agent really tries to save you money, which is rare nowadays"
Profile photo of Luz Uribe

Luz Uribe

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Luz Uribe
"Nos sentimentimos may bien asesorados gracias a state farm y su representante Marisol Mendoza."
Profile photo of Francisco Escalante

Francisco Escalante

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Escalante
"Gracias Marisol por prestar buen servicio y hemos tenido una muy buena información y estamos muy bien assessorados!"
Profile photo of Cesar Hernandez

Cesar Hernandez

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cesar Hernandez
"Excellent service will recommend to everybody. God blessed your business 🙏 🙌"
Profile photo of Jose Bonillo

Jose Bonillo

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Bonillo
"Ana es muy buena en su trabajo eficiente y ayuda mucho."
Profile photo of Nikki D

Nikki D

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nikki D
"I highly reccommend to Mrs.Anna. She is super friendly and helpful. I admired her knowledge a lot which I bet she can help and save your budget ❤️"
Profile photo of Matanah Israel

Matanah Israel

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Matanah Israel
"Marisol was a excellent agent very helpful with all questions I asked with all honesty.thanks 😍"
Profile photo of Jeff Mcdowell

Jeff Mcdowell

December 17, 2020

4  out of  5 rating by Jeff Mcdowell
"Its ok. They try to help out."
Profile photo of holly howard

holly howard

December 6, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by holly howard
"What can I say I called to get a quote but they were only about a dollar cheaper than what I'm paying now so I'll just stay with Allstate"
Profile photo of Bryan P

Bryan P

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan P
"Deidre and her team are so amazing! They will take care of you when you need them to. They reach out to you with good intentions. They help with savings as well. Giving what they can to help save with what you need. Yvonne has taken care of my needs before. I last got in touch with Marisol. Excellent agents!"
Profile photo of Nathan Oliver

Nathan Oliver

October 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Oliver
"Great rates . Sweetest lady's always helpful ."
Profile photo of ROBERT SETZER

ROBERT SETZER

May 13, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by ROBERT SETZER
"Used Deidre for many years with no problem. Then out of nowhere, my rates began to increase without notice. When I tried to cancel my policy, she refused to acknowledge my cancellation date and moved forward to charge my credit card a ridiculous amount. She refuses to refund, especially during a global crisis, when running a business is already challenging enough. If you use this company, watch your monthly statements. She likes to raise costs at her discretion, then blame her actions on corporate. I have charge-back pending with my bank. She still refuses to refund. If she had any decency, she would simply refund the amount and make things right."
Profile photo of Flor Castillo

Flor Castillo

March 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Flor Castillo
"Ana and Deidre are both a pleasure to work with. They both do a splendid job at making sure the client questions are answer in detail. Ana was amazing and patient and really easy to talk to. I definitely had a good experience."
Profile photo of Krystal de Leon

Krystal de Leon

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal de Leon
"Ana is a pleasure to work with. She’s diligent, hardworking and customer oriented. Highly recommend and gladly refer others to her."
Profile photo of Brooke HOwell

Brooke HOwell

February 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke HOwell
"Great agency! Ana Ramirez blew me away with her knowledge of life insurance!!"
Profile photo of Tracey Pittman

Tracey Pittman

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Pittman
"Ana Ramirez is the best! She is so attentive to her client's needs and LISTENS to your concerns and answers your questions completely. She is so knowledgeable and has many years of experience. I was so confused about what would be the best choice for me regarding life insurance and Ana took the time to assess my personal needs and match me with the best solution. Deidre Fresquez is so lucky to have Ana on her team!"
Profile photo of Marisol Mendoza

Marisol Mendoza

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marisol Mendoza
"Ana’s communication is exceptional, she is very professional, friendly, makes you feel comfortable, and treats you with respect and understanding. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Ana Ramirez

Ana Ramirez

October 17, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Ana Ramirez
"Deidre is very knowledgeable with insurance and financial services. She is honest and has an excellent customer service skill. I transferred my policies to her and has been keeping me updated on all the changes. Love the experience with her and would recommend her to anyone who is in the market looking for insurance and financial services. Thanks Deidre I really appreciate the quality of service you have provided. Service is what matters to me."